List Of Gender Experts

Name Contacts Field of expertise
Nita Luci nita.luci@uni-pr.edu Masculinity, state, ethnography, violence, social movements
Mimoza Pachuku mimoza.pachuku@gmail.com Gender Mainstreaming; Gender Responsive Budgeting; Budgeting; Fundraising and advocacy for gender equality; Gender and nation
Shqipe Gjocaj shqipegjocaj@gmail.com Gender mainstreaming; Leadership and decision-making; Gender Based Violence; Feminism and activism; Gender representation in the media
Gersi Gashi gersi.gashi@gmail.com Gender Mainstreaming; Gender Analysis; Gender and Economics
Ideal Hoxha idealhoxha@gmail.com Social constructions of gender and gender roles; Gender equality and social justice; human rights
Nicole Farnsworth nicole.farnsworth@gmail.com Gender Mainstreaming (In Programs, Policies, Laws, and Logical Frameworks), Gender Responsive Budgeting, Research Design from A Gender Perspective, Gender Analysis and Research
Erblin Ajdini erblinajdini1@gmail.com Gender Mainstreaming; Gender and Economics
Donjeta Morina do.morina@gmail.com Gender Mainstreaming; Gender Budgeting
Iliriana Banjska banjska.i@gmail.com Gender Based Violence, Maternity and Paternity Leave Provisions, Gender Responsive Budgeting, Anthropology, Conflict Studies and Human Rights, Gender and Conflict, Nationalist Discourse, Contentious Politics
Eli Gashi eli.gashi@gmail.com Feminism & media; Gender Mainstreaming
Sibel Halimi sibelhalimi@gmail.com Research on Social and Gender Issues
Kadri Gashi kadri.gashi@ngo-pen.org; kadrigashi82@gmail.com Masculinity (Manhood) and Fatherhood; Mencare and childcare; Gender equality; Social justice
Driton Zeqiri driton.zeqiri@gmail.com Researcher, Gender studies, Gender sociology gender-based violence, women’s inheritance & property rights